Time Delay not-correct

So I posted before and was completely green, now I am a shade different green.  So I am writing a program to control my conveyor.  It takes a good part signal from the puller, then I want it to wait a certain time that the user inputs and then activate a digital output so that it will then fire a blow off via relay and blow my tubes into a catch tray.  I got everything working pretty good for my first program, and I could probably rig this to make the blow off work as I want, but I want to know why its not counting at the 100mS rate I think it should be counting at per the SB.  Please, I am very new at this, very new, so there is probably a much better way to do this, but  this is how I got it working.  Any suggestions for making this better, let me know.  I am loving this stuff.  The other items in the program are for setting a batch limit and then when the blow off hits that limit, it will stop blowing.  Eventually gonna add a second blow off for another position, but you gotta roll over before you crawl.

V130-33-R2

thanks for the help.

here is the file.

Tyler W.

• MVP 2023

And given that you have used 9.8.79 there seem to have been a few issues with that as it is a beta.  It is a big wish/complaint of those on the forum that Unitronics would not place betas so prominently on the download page.  It should be there as a minor option with the last full release prominent.  But you won't be able to easily go back to 9.8.65 as your user program won't be allowed to load up, so not everyone on here will be able to open your program to check it out....me being one of them.  I only go up to 8.65.

cheers, Aus