BrockAssociates Posted March 27, 2013 Report Share Posted March 27, 2013 In Windows 7 using VisiLogic 9.4.0 when I save a project, the file security permissions are set so that only I (or administrator) can see the file. It does not set the "Everyone" permission. I have to go set it manually each time so the file can be shared across our network. Is there any way I can change it so the "Everyone" permission is automatically included? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.