ran Posted February 9, 2015 Report Share Posted February 9, 2015 hi, can anyone tell me please what are the implications of O/S update? any data lost or reset? timers preset? MI? ML? anything else? i currently use V130 with 8.6.3 which i need to change to 9.5.0 (in the 9.5.0 there is an data save feature that located in the "Connection" option. in the 8.6.3 it is not exist). thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.