V130-33-B1 Upload programing problem

Hello! I'm working with a V130-33-B1 with an existing program runing inside it. I try to Upload the program to my PC but I cant since it has RS485 MODBus Prtcl pre defined by someone else.

The PLC has 2 ports.

• Port 1 (RJ11) seems to be the connection where to program with PC as usual. Nothing connected.
  • Port 2 (RJ11) same side of port 1, it's connected to circuit board of I/O since model B1 has no I/O in it.

When I check the (i) button>info mode>communication>1.Serial both ports has this config:

• COM - RS485
  • Prtcl: MODBus 
  • Ign Brk:N
  • Settings: 115200,8,n,1,N
  • Tx/Rx: 0000 0002
  • Silence: 1,25

Since this is RS485 I can't use regular RS232 cable (mine is RJ11 to DB9 4 wires made by myself to USB converter HL340). This is obvius but i'm new to this config so I clarify it. I tested some RS232 programing process with another V130 of mine using my custom DIY rj11toDb9 cable and works perfect.

My problem starts when I try to retrieve the program of the controller V130-33-B1, as I said, with 2 ports (Port 1 and 2) in RS485 Modbus protocol. I connected to port 1 since port 2 is directly connected to another I/O circuit. When connecting to port 1 I used my cable RJ11 to DB9 to USB converter HL340 and then in Visilogic I try Connections>Communication & OS to Get OPLC information via serial.  Here I got the error 206 message related to communication problems wich don't let me Upload the program from the PLC to my PC. I obviusly think is the RS485 thing. 

The question is:

1. I need to get a RS485 cable or converter to connect to the controller? (this is obvius but I need to read it from someone). Can someone explain to me the circuit if i can make it myself. I already has a RS485 TO RS232 Converter (showed in picture) model 485SD9TB.