lawry Posted December 23, 2017 Report Share Posted December 23, 2017 I installed V9.8.65 on the 15th of December, 2017, since then, every time I use Visilogic, i get the prompt as displayed in the picture attached. I can get round it by clicking cancel twice, but its annoying. Please Help! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.