Jump to content

Deleted operands still show IN USE


TODDSTER

Recommended Posts

Has anyone using Visilogic 9.2.0 ever noticed that after deleting an operand (timer, MB, etc) from the ladder that it still shows up as IN USE in the operand table at the bottom of the page. And the descriptions are still there. Seems that adding operands to the ladder automatically puts them in the table. But they must be forcefully deleted. Kind of annoying. I guess the only way to really know if an operand is used to do a search. Note: I am looking at a program created in an earlier version, so perhaps there is something conflicting. Can someone else test this for the rest of us?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...