ORSO2001 Posted May 5, 2020 Report Share Posted May 5, 2020 Dear All, I saw that if I open a project uploaded in a USB stick when I close this and ask to "safetly remove" the USB stick I have an error message that the USB stick still be used...if I close the unistream notifier, by the task manager (windows 10) I can do this without problem...then the unistream notifier take busy the USB stick. This is not a real problem but is a little"annoying". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.