Simay Uluca Posted March 21 Report Share Posted March 21 Hi, we built our own product line and using your V350-35-TA24 model in it. Now for the 3rd product line we switch this model to V430-J-TA24. In the software we are taking this warning '' If you choose this Vision model, it will cause all Snap-in I/C data defined in your project to be deleted. Do you want to continue?'' Is there any solutions for it without deleting ? Also in previous model data is automatically scaled for display but not in V430-J-TA24 model. Is there anything to do for auto scaling? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.