UniLogic Manuals

mzalbadri

I have successfully installed UniLogic on my Windows 7 machine and I had a chance to play with it. I am new to PLC programming and I thought the most efficient way to answer most of my questions is to read the getting started manual first before I spent any more time with Unilogic. 

I did not find any manuals with the installed program and I did not find any manuals online. Its stupid questions; Is there any Unilogic Manuals? Getting Started manual? I found some for Visilogic but nothing for Unilogic 

I searched the web all what I found is the YouTube videos. I apologize in advance if i missed the link or if somebody asked this question before.

I would appreciate your help.
Thank you 

• Upvote 1

• 2 months later...

You can find a manual under the function F1, but this one is very poor. A lot of things are not available. Like how to correct the clock in the PLC.

Maybe this is why no one from Unitronics has answered you till now, I have the same problem and I don't like it this way.

• Upvote 2

• 1 year later...

This post was made in September 2015. Unilogic is now in version 1.18, and in a year and a half Unitronics has failed to produce an effective manual detailing the toolbox elements of the Unilogic PLC suite. I am trying to convert a Visilogic PLC application over to Unilogic. The Visilogic manual is very well done. The functionality for elements between the two suites are very different in several areas (timers). The F1 help is "lacking" at best, and unacceptable in comparison to the Visilogic manual. Unitronics please help your loyal customers and develop a usable PDF manual for the Unilogic Suite. Please make it easy to locate within your website.  Thanks.

• Upvote 1